Sorry for the delay in results.
The discussion was very poor in participation but active with good thoughts.
Winner : Gulshan Kumar Ajmani
Runner: Pearl Leo

The 50 bonus points are also awarded to them.Congratulations to the winners.

Visit my blogs:
Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
You do not have permissions to reply to this topic.