I have been writing for close to 15 years with 2 published novels and tens of short stories as well as articles over a period, on nearly 30 sites ( many closed now). I have observed that almost all sites that matter have a brief bio data ( even a line ) PLUS a photograph of all contributors. This is an essential requirement to give a site authenticity. However I find many are writing and commenting here only with a name. I am sure the participants will discuss this and the admin will take steps to take the site forward. This suggestion will be in the best interest of Boddunan.

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.

I agree with photo and bio data of every member so all members discuss properly in right reference and context. Members with just a name to show and probably multiple accounts do not help the cause of any reputed website. I would suggest admin to ban all such accounts for further participation unless they have a proper name, profile picture and city mentioned in their profile. 

I love this free image hosting site for sharing my work

https://o0.nz/

We had it before from what I remember..

I agree that it definitely will be in the best interest of the site 

Pay no mind to those who talk behind your back, it simply means that you are two steps ahead !!!

suni51 wrote:

I agree with photo and bio data of every member so all members discuss properly in right reference and context. Members with just a name to show and probably multiple accounts does not help the cause of any reputed website. I would suggest admin to ban all such accounts for further participation unless they have a proper name, profile picture and city mentioned in their profile. 

This is capital news and opinion. As you are an important member of the site you could suggest this to admin asap