I am a new user at Boddunan. I came to this site while searching for genuine online earning sites. So, its obvious I am a novice and have no idea how this site function but I can figure that out with time. But one thing that bothers me is that Boddunan has only one payment option i.e., through cheque. I searched for details about Boddunan over google and came to know its quite popular among users. But having only one payment option for such a popular site left me in disgrace. I think its time for the administration to extend its payment options and at least include direct bank transfer method. It will definitely not only be convenient for existing users but will also attract thousands of new users.

It would be a matter of pleasure for me if I existing users keep will put forward their point of view on this matter.

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.

Hi , Welcome to the site...We can earn through article writing, taking part in polls and and forum discussions here. You get paid when you have accumulated a minimum amount of Rs 1500 ...The first payment is made through cheque but later payments are made directly into your bank account. Hope that makes things clear for you.

Pay no mind to those who talk behind your back, it simply means that you are two steps ahead !!!

Thank you said by: Gaurav Singh

Thank you mam. Your response has cleared my doubts regarding payment methods. I just went through your profile and found out that you are an old member of this site and it always feels great when senior members turn in to help new members. I hope I will learn a lot from you in upcoming days and you will keep lightning my path in my journey at Boddunan. Thanks once again mam. 

Thank you said by: usha manohar