What is more significant? Qualification or performance. These days, the issue of fake degree of PM is very much alive thanks to Delhi C.M. 

Actually degree is not significant. There is no issue if a politician is even illiterate. It is worth mention that Haidar Ali, a very ab le administrator of Mysore state had no education but he ruled very ably.  

What is important that one must not boast of his degree if he has none. Some have raised the issue whether printed degrees were available in seventeens.  My degree is also of  1965. Those days, degrees were printed but name of student and division were hand written. There were no computers then. 

https://in.news.yahoo.com/too-printed-marksheet-du-pm-154400428.html

G. K. Ajmani Tax consultant
http://gkajmani-mystraythoughts.blogspot.com/

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.

EvenEven if Modi doesn't have a degree, i think his performance as a prime minister of India is of A+ level. 

bhuyali saroj

Babu saroj wrote:

Even if Modi doesn't have a degree, i think his performance as a prime minister of India is of A+ level. 

Degree is not important. Even if is illiterate, no issue. But the issue is that he has degrees- which are considered fake by his opponents. Fake degree is bad. No degree is good enough.  

Modi's degree is definitely not fake  and I doubt if he needs certificate from AAP or the opposition for that and anyway he could have done without a degree since he is competent even if he did not have  a degree. AAP and Crazywala seem to be obsessed with Modi and envious of his popularity so they periodically come up with these diversion tactics to vent out their anti feelings and cover up their lapses!