Can anyone give me information about summer training...asin what its all about .im a 2nd year undergraduate of computer science branch...Also if possible please suggest some companies in delhi-ncr area.
Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
Hi, as you are in 2nd year....summer training is kind of a 15 days or 1 month familiarization training. the training agenda would depend upon the company you apply too... Generally, you college sponsor and arranges for your training...however you may apply personally if you have some reference in any company.

smriti
so do they teach us there...or do we work in the real office enviornment?
I have already done summer training. Personally speaking, don't go in any company to take the training. Better take training in any institute. I would suggest you to go for ASP.Net.

Want to make each day Accountable

I have already done summer training. Personally speaking, don't go in any company to take the training. Better take training in any institute. I would suggest you to go for ASP.Net.

i am clueless about what asp.net is...please fill me with your knowledge ronark
It is web based programming. Always choose a s/w or program which include online programming.
If you are interested in JAVA, you can go for J2EE or Java related applications.

Meera sandhu
basically in summer training they would not be so interested in teaching you.... you have to go and clarify your doubts....and its right better opt for some institute rather than company.......

smriti
You can choose any program according to your interest. But study it thoroughly, taking some effort. Then only you will get its full advantages.

According to me, it will take some time to study any new subject. But if you have good programming logic, then no language will be a hard task for you.

Meera sandhu