All of us cannot like the same topics of discussion since our tastes vary and interests differ..so, what according to you would be an interesting topic of discussion that catches your eye and make you want to respond to it..

Pay no mind to those who talk behind your back, it simply means that you are two steps ahead !!!

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.

I like the Topics on Health, humor ,environment. and about  Vintage Bollywood Movies. from my side I will contribute such Topics.

I like to reply topics of which I have some knowledge. Bollywood, politics is my choice.

So basically one looks for discussion topics that they know something about rather than respond to those which they have no knowledge of. But this discussion site is all  about spreading knowledge and information and if one does not venture out of one's comfort zone , how can one acquire knowledge ?

Pay no mind to those who talk behind your back, it simply means that you are two steps ahead !!!

usha manohar wrote:

So basically one looks for discussion topics that they know something about rather than respond to those which they have no knowledge of. But this discussion site is all  about spreading knowledge and information and if one does not venture out of one's comfort zone , how can one acquire knowledge ?

Getting knowledge is another thing but writing on topic is another one. Honestly speaking how many members are reading each and every reply of topics. 

anil wrote:
usha manohar wrote:

Getting knowledge is another thing but writing on topic is another one. Honestly speaking how many members are reading each and every reply of topics. 

Of course you dont bother about members who repeat the same old things or parrot others since it only irritates rather than add any positive information or knowledge , but when it comes to a member who makes interesting posts or responds to my discussions I do read each post carefully ..

usha manohar wrote: