After quite a few mergers and some companies shutting their shop due to Jio, which connection do you prefer now among Jio, Airtel, Vodafone or BSNL and why?

Life is like a boat in a sea, there is a lot to learn, so never close your mind to your limited experiences!

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.

I have been using Airtel for many years now and have faced no problems so far. So I still use them.

Thank you said by: epraneeth77

I am not using mobile but I have one connection and it is of vodofon.

I am using Airtel. I find it good on call connectivity but data connection is not good in some places in Hyderabad.

Data does not come in my home, hospitals & some places.

Otherwise Airtel is really good as it is offering additional services like Airtel T.V, Virus Scanner & Wynk Music apart from 50 Rs Coupon discount on recharge and Airtel Wallet.

Life is like a boat in a sea, there is a lot to learn, so never close your mind to your limited experiences!

How is Vodafone connection?

Anybody uses BSNL here?

epraneeth77 wrote:

I am using Airtel. I find it good on call connectivity but data connection is not good in some places in Hyderabad.

Data does not come in my home, hospitals & some places.

Otherwise Airtel is really good as it is offering additional services like Airtel T.V, Virus Scanner & Wynk Music apart from 50 Rs Coupon discount on recharge and Airtel Wallet.

Even I like the additional services provided by Airtel. In a way, we should be thankful to the Jio services which started giving free services and resulted in other service providers giving away various benefits to attract customers.

True, Airtel adds some value added services and does not give anything useless and say that it if for free. I find Airtel genuine and their response in case of any issues very satisfactory overall.