The tenure of Manmohan Singh will end in 2011 as Rajya Sabha member. Now will Manmohan Singh will again take Rajya Sabha membership and continue as Prime Minister or will make way for Rahul Gandhi.

90% adsense revenue sharing plus cash credit on every post. Resister at [url=]Delhispider[/url].
Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
You do not have permissions to reply to this topic.