What is the difference between TAX consultant and tax advocate?

actually i m receiving money to my paypal account because my pakistaani friend is selling items on ebay and to my paypal because paypal in not in pakistaan i will deduct 100$ and send it back to pakistaan through standard chartered bank(present in almost everybank).

only expert answer is needed

1. Is this legal to do?
2.will i be in any trouble?

www.Balloob.com
I am a Coder and Blogger.
Currently pursuing my engineering degree and will be a software engineer in 2013..
Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
An expert moderator Mr. gulshanji is here who is also a exemployee of tax department. You may ask him .

www.mobileeduhut.blogspot.in
PLEASE DONOT SPAM ANSWER
I HAVE CONTACTED BUT HE IS REFUSING TO ANSWER ME

www.Balloob.com
Currently pursuing my engineering degree and will be a software engineer in 2013..
An expert moderator Mr. gulshanji is here who is also a exemployee of tax department. You may ask him .

Actually, I received a phone call on fixed phone at home from Pankaj some time back. I could hear only his name pankaj, Ebay and Pakistan. I also could not know his problem. Also I could not know that he is a Boddunan member.

Now I understand that pankaj would have contacted me. I am sorry for the inconvenience. I do not deal with income tax. I only do legal work for central excise, customs & service tax appeals.

I think Chinmoy may give better answer. Also please go through articles section and find names of authors on income tax. You may write to one of them clearly stating that you are Boddunan member. I shall also check the author list and add here for help.

Please contact jayan and Chinmoy Mukerje. Sending PM is best.

G. K. Ajmani Tax consultant
http://gkajmani-mystraythoughts.blogspot.com/