I am a student. I use internet mostly for facebooking & downloading movies & currently to earn some pocket money. Up to day I didn't earn any single paise from the internet. In boddunan I am new member. So I want to know yours opinion which net connection is better to adjust my monthly expenses with respect to my monthly earning (from Internet)... Please write all of your opinion......

Biswajit Kr. Nath
Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.
I am a student. I use internet mostly for facebooking & downloading movies & currently to earn some pocket money. Up to day I didn't earn any single paise from the internet. In boddunan I am new member. So I want to know yours opinion which net connection is better to adjust my monthly expenses with respect to my monthly earning (from Internet)... Please write all of your opinion......

Your monthly income is directly related with your quality performance. Be sure only quality inputs fetch money, not the type of net connection. As one of our global moderator has advised you to have a thorough understanding of the rules of the house. Please do it immediately.
Thank you said by: Biswajit Kumar Nath
I have already said that I am new in boddunan..Therefore, If I have any mistakes or any wrong questions, I am really sorry for it...
I will try to write topics of high quality............

Biswajit Kr. Nath

Broadband has many different categories of service and BSNL is the most economical.I pay Rs 729 a month where I get 24 hour internet connection and also 100 minutes of talk time. I feel that it is the best value for money....If you are steadily working here,posting article and posting here in the forum, you can hope to make the minimum required ( Rs 1500/-) every month which will take care of your net expenses and leave you with some extra cash..

Pay no mind to those who talk behind your back, it simply means that you are two steps ahead !!!