After a little more than 9 years the Talwar couple get a clean chit. Did justice fail?? Your take on it

I am open to experience what life's mystery bag holds for me

www.arunimakunwar.blogspot.in

Like it on Facebook, Tweet it or share this topic on other bookmarking websites.

Actually we happen to believe everything true as media project. I remember, I also felt very angry and considered the parents to be the real culprits but somehow that perception changed when I watched the movie 'Talwar'. Somewhere I felt something is wrong but neither I am a lawyer nor acquainted to the family that I can be certain about my opinion. Today I am happy that if the parents were not guilty then they deserve to be free. They lost their daughter as well as faced so much of trauma and we pass judgement according to our assumption. I remember Shobha Dey calling them monster parents but where is she now. These high profile people must learn how to opine. CBI court was not the ultimate one so we must not comment without having a clear picture.       

shampasaid

Taking all the available evidence into account , the CBI still is of the opinion that nobody else but the Talwars could have carried out the crime. The Noida police either blotched up the evidence purposely or due to their inefficiency which is hard to believe because the police department knows what is to be done in a crime scene. Either way when CBI entered the case , they could only put together circumstancial evidence which was a set back. However, there is no running away from conscience ..

Pay no mind to those who talk behind your back, it simply means that you are two steps ahead !!!

Yes surely they are freed in lack of enough evidence. @ Shampa I too feel for the parents. No parents would such things in a sane situation. If they did so, there must be some really disturbing and extreme conditions. We can not judge them. I will watch the movie Talwar. It is still a due one.