The Himalayan Mountains of India

India is divided in to five physiographical units based on the features. They are the Himalayan Mountains, the Northern Great Plains, the Peninsular Plateau, the Coastal Plains and the Islands. The himalayan mountains are in Northern part of India and the other name given to the himalayan range is "Young Mountains". This quiz will help you know more about the Himalayan mountains of India. Now with this introduction it is time for you to take up the quiz.
in General Knowledge 11 years ago 225 responses

This question is required.

Please wait..

Please select minimum {0} answer(s).
Please select maximum {0} answer(s).